Broker Check

Team

 

Stephen F. Eldridge

President and Founder

603-296-1319

seldridge@eldridgeco.com

Stephen Eldridge has more than 44 years of direct industry experience, having founded Stephen Eldridge & Company, a retirement plan administration firm, in 1972. Early in his career, following the passage of the Employee Retirement...

Read more

Susan B. Eldridge

President and CCO

603-296-1320

sbeldridge@eldridgeco.com

Susan Eldridge is president and chief compliance officer of Eldridge Investment Advisors, Inc. She also serves as branch practice manager for the LPL Financial broker/dealer branch office.
Read more

Sean P. Riley

Accredited Investment Fiduciary® Vice President

603-296-1352

sriley@eldridgeco.com

With over 20 years of experience working in asset management and employer sponsored retirement plans, Sean Riley brings an insider’s perspective to his role as a consultant and advisor for our clients. Sean joined the firm in...

Read more

Eric J. Putney, MBA, PPC, AIF®

Vice President | Financial Advisor

603-296-1313

eputney@eldridgeco.com

A registered financial advisor and Professional Plan Consultant (PPC™), Eric Putney attained the Accredited Investment Fiduciary® (AIF®) designation for advanced training in investment fiduciary responsibility. He brings...
Read more

Kevin D. Whitmore

Financial Advisor

603-296-1347

kwhitmore@eldridgeco.com

Kevin Whitmore brings almost three decades of securities industry experience to his role as a financial advisor. After earning a B.A. in business and economics from St. Anselm College, Kevin began his career in the securities business...
Read more

Craig A. Garner, CPFA

Financial Advisor

603-296-1322

cgarner@eldridgeco.com

Craig Garner, a 26-year veteran of the firm, provides education and assistance in a number of areas, including plan document review, ERISA guidance and ongoing compliance education. Craig also conducts operational plan reviews that...

Read more

Robert A. Batdorf

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

603-296-1314

rbatdorf@eldridgeco.com

Robert Batdorf is a senior client portfolio manager and 24-year veteran of Eldridge Investment Advisors, Inc. He brings more than 4 decades of industry leadership and experience across multiple market and economic cycles to the...
Read more

Stephen Murray

Client Portfolio Manager

603-296-1323

smurray@eldridgeco.com

With over 16 years of experience in the investment industry, Stephen Murray provides research analysis and portfolio management. Prior to joining the firm in 2016, he was Director of Research and Portfolio Manager with Harvest Capital...
Read more

F. Warren Coulter

Client Portfolio Management

603-296-1316

fcoulter@eldridgeco.com

Warren joined the firm in 1989 as a Portfolio Manager and financial advisor, concentrating in mid-to-large company retirement plans and 529 education savings plans. Beginning in 2016, he will focus solely on client portfolio management...
Read more

Leslie J. Maffee

Senior Administrative Associate

603-296-1318

lmaffee@eldridgeco.com

Leslie Maffee oversees the daily operations of the branch office and is a LPL Registered Sales Assistant to Stephen Eldridge and Eric Putney. She has more than 30 years of experience in branch office operations (over 20 years with...
Read more

Susan Lipsett

Research Assistant and Administrative Associate

603-296-1346

slipsett@eldridgeco.com

Susan Lipsett is a research assistant and administrative assistant supporting the firms’ client portfolio managers as well as financial advisors Sean Riley and Kevin Whitmore. She collects and distributes...

Read more

Meg E. Dworkin

Retirement Plan Administrative Associate

603-296-1340

mdworkin@eldridgeco.com

Meg Dworkin provides support for the registered assistants in addition to being a member of the retirement plan team. She has 20+ years of experience in the areas of defined contribution, defined benefit and individual taxation. Meg...
Read more

Justin B. Eldridge

Financial Advisor

(603) 296-1345

jeldridge@eldridgeco.com

Justin joined the firm in 2016 to assist in the areas of sales and research and has since taken on the role of financial advisor. He oversees the quarterly reporting of retirement plans and implementation of financial planning software...

Read more